Keep me logged in

Manglik Australia Hindu Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Manglik Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Rajput
  • Location : Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Alisha Negi and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin - Kulin
  • Location : Melbourne, International/Other, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc.



My name is Pritha and I have completed my M.Sc.. I belong to a Rich / Affluent, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values.i am family oriented and an introvert but enjoy movies, music and reading. I have simple needs and Ken on praying a career in digital publishing. Currently I am pursuing a second masters in Monash University.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Viswakarma
  • Subcaste : Goldsmiths
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am providing this profile about my Daughter Ranjtiha D as below. We are a closed knit family of 4 members ( Myself, spouse, Daughter & Son) and Ranjitha D is my eldest Daughter. She was born in chennai and did her seconday schooling in Dubai. She later graduated in BE (ECE) from RMIT University in Melbourne in the year 2017. She is residing in Melbourne and employed as Consultant with Deloitte in Melbourne, Australia. My daughter is a disciplined, honest and a confident girl. she is extremely good at heart and has modern values with high respect towards family traditions. Her hobby is reading books and is passionate on travel and tourism. I am looking for a well educated suitable groom for my daughter, sharing similar values with clean habits and who is preferably working and settled abroad.