Keep me logged in

Manglik Pithoragarh Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Manglik Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Agarwal
  • Location : Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Not working

My sister Akanksha has completed her post graduation (MA) and B.Ed . She has grown up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. We come from an army background and my father retired as Honorary Captain. I, her elder brother am a serving Major in Army and my wife too is a serving Major in MNS. Akanksha is a very creative individual who lives her life to the fullest. She has completed her schooling from Army schools and did her graduation (B.Sc) from Delhi University. Thereafter she did her B.Ed from AIE, Noida and completed her MA in Psychology from Kumaon University, Haldwani, where she was the university Gold Medallist. Apart from excelling in studies, she is well conversant with the household responsibilities too. We are looking for a well settled boy, preferably working in government sector. We are natives of Pithoragarh (Uttarakhand) and presently residing in Delhi. Request only genuine families to contact

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Khatri
  • Location : Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand, India
  • Education : B.Sc. Nursing
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional

My name is Monika. I come from a Middle Class, Joint Family. I have completed my B.Sc. Nursing and currently work in the Government Sector as a Human Resources Professional.