Keep me logged in

Manglik Kolkata Engineer - Non IT Grooms

Showing 1000+ Manglik Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Kayastha
  • Location : Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Hey. Let me start by giving you some basic relevant information about me. I am a marine engineer by profession. I completed my Mechanical engineering degree from Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology and after that I completed a year long training and went on the become a marine engineer. I am basically from Assam, but my father was in defence, so we moved around a lot. Eventually after he retired, we settled in Calcutta. My mom is a homemaker. We are a family of three. Now something about me as a person. I am a very rational person. For me logic is everything. I would like to believe that I am a very understanding person and my friends tell me I am very easy to hangout with so I am gonna take their word for it. I am not someone who likes to plan things too much. My shopping and travel plans are very impulsive. I am a sports fan, mainly football. As a hobby, i am into street photography and sometimes i play my ukulele. Music is life. I like listening to every kinda music but I love classic rock and everything bob dylan. So that's that. Everything else, we can talk about when we have an actual conversation. Thanks for going through my profile and best of luck for the future.