Keep me logged in

Manglik Jamtara Grooms

Showing 1000+ Manglik Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin - Kanyakubj
  • Location : Jharkand, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager



My father is basically from Kalyanpur, Bihar and my mother from Jamalpur, Bihar. I was born in Munger district of Bihar. We member of four, make small and happy family together. Currently, my parents and my younger sister lives in Jamtara, Jharkhand. My Father is retired now from private job. My mother is a homemaker. My sister completed her graduation in Geography and Masters in Political science and she is currently preparing for UPSC. In 2012, i completed my Btech in EE from Haldia institute of Technology with 8.6 CGPA. Being in top five in my final year, I got an opportunity to seat for Campus selection conducted by L&T construction. I joined L&T in 2012 and Currently posted in Mumbai Head office as an Executive Assistant ( Post- Asst. manager) reporting to CEO and MD of Larsen and Toubro ltd. Related to my performance in company, I have been rated as top performer from 2012 to 2016 and as Outstanding performer from 2017 to 2018. I believe in hard work and thinks that there is no alternative to hard work. I believe in upgrading my skills to better manage my both personal and professional life. Out of my daily schedule, I find time to exercise daily to keep myself fit. This is all I am.