Keep me logged in

Manglik Delhi Grooms

Showing 1000+ Manglik Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Location : Delhi, Delhi / NCR, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

Greetings for the day. An alumnus of S.P. Jain School of Global Management (Singapore - Dubai); M.B.A. (Finance) working with Standard Chartered Bank (Private Banking) Delhi. He has previously worked with The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V. (Private Banking) Delhi; Standard Chartered Bank (Retail Banking & Private Banking) Delhi; and Kotak Mahindra Bank (Wealth Management) Delhi. He featured in Top 100 - Economic Times Young Leaders Program (ETYLP 2017) from 26,200 candidates and his ETYLP journey was published in his firm`s internal newsletter (Private Banking - July 2018 edition - India & Singapore). He was chosen as a delegate to 'One Young World' held at The Hague, Netherlands in October 2018 and for London, U.K. To be held in October 2019. In school days he played C.B.S.E. Volleyball Nationals (under - 19 - 1st national tour - Chennai, Tamil Nadu - Dec 2002; 2nd national tour - Faridabad, Harayana - Dec 2003). He has also played volleyball at zonal, inter-zonal, sub-junior state, junior-state, senior-state, national qualifiers and at the national level (and a few invitational tournaments.). He is an avid photographer and likes to run half-marathons. He has participated in half marathons at 3 cities (Delhi / Gurugram, Singapore and Dubai - desert run). Ladhak, J&K half marathon (claimed to be world`s highest marathon) and Kutch, Gujarat half marathon (run on salt - white sand run) figures in his half marathon wishlist. :)) He loves watching U.S. Sitcoms / series, reading books, and traveling. He is passionate about his work, but also likes to spend quality time with his family and friends. We are looking for someone who is equally educated, compatible and who appreciates living with a progressive person (caste no bar). The profile is jointly managed by me and my parents. Please feel free to connect through mail or on phone. About my family: We`re a family of three. Father is Bengali Bramhin and mother is Sindhi. His mom and dad retired from a non - life P.S.U. Company (National Insurance Company Limited). His sister is working with Nokia - H.R. Department and is an alumna of I.M.T. Ghaziabad. She got married last year (May 2018). Education: M.B.A. (Finance) - S.P. Jain School of Global Management (Singapore - Dubai). Executive Programme in Project Management from Indian Institute of Management (I.I.M.) Rohtak Level 1 Candidate - Certificate in Finance and Technology (affiliated to C.F.A. Institute, U.S.A. - studying on 75% scholarship)