Keep me logged in

Manglik Chennai Unmarried Grooms

Showing 1000+ Manglik Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Baniya
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Auditor

Delhilite, I am focused & career oriented professional working as a Subject I Matter Expert (SME- l4 IC) at Amazon Development Center, Chennai. I am a person who likes to travel, occasionally cooks, regular fitness & gym, likes to watch movies and loves photography. i am very caring, soft spoken and helpful as a person. In addition to my annual CTC, at S.M.E designation, I have been awarded with 10 Amazon shares of value about 1000 dollars each. The shares are provided during annual appraisal based on the performance which may vary on yearly basis. Ours is a nuclear family. My father retired as principal technical officer from NPL, New Delhi. Currently he is working as Technical Expert/Assessor for Quality Council of India (QCI), National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration Laboratories (NABL), Gurgaon. My mother is a retired teacher from N.D.M.C. Government School, New Delhi. My elder sister is married & settled in Hyderabad. I am Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) Mechanical and have completed Aircraft Maintenance Engineering A.M.E. (Mechanical) from Delhi. I have also done course in French language (level B2) from Alliance Franaise de Delhi.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Kayastha
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My name is Akshit Mathur and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my B.Tech.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family.